Look who’s back

Well, it’s been more than a year since I’ve updated this site, but that’s not to say I haven’t been busy. Among the many stories I’ve written this past year, the notable ones include a profile on Girl Talk, a cover story on Milwaukee’s bicycling scene, and a recent recap of my solo ride in the Riverwest 24.

In order to improve my pop culture writing, I’ve decided to get back in the routine of updating this site daily with reviews, essays and recommendations. I’ll also provide links to my work with other pubs. Well, here we go, and what better way to start than with a song that I’ve been digging lately. It’s “Baby Missiles” off The War on Drugs’ Slave Ambient. That comes out tomorrow.

The War on Drugs “Baby Missiles” from Secretly Jag on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

